Our Staff

  • Sylvia Wolff -  WEVS teacher since 2014
  • Marcy Moore - WEVS teacher since 2016
  • Liz Fennimore - WEVS teacher since 2016, Special Education Coordinator
  • Sean Sonnenberg - WEVS teacher since 2015

our board of directors

  • Meghan Agresto, President
  • Al Marzetti, Vice President
  • Dee Werner, Secretary
  • Bryan Daggett, Treasurer
  • Susan Taylor
  • Frieda Harris
  • Gerri Adams

Our board of directors meets monthly at 2pm at the Corolla's County Office Meeting Room (other side of the Corolla library) on the 2nd Wednesday of every month.  The meetings are public and all are welcome.  Minutes posted on separate page.